Stitches.

Free Stitches Wallpaper

Lately I’ve been working on getting back into the grind of doing this whole small business thing. And a part of that involves checking on my social media accounts. While I was updating my Pinterest page I noticed the nifty Analytics tool that they provide for businesses (for FREE might I add). It gives you an overview of how your Pinterest page is doing (most popular pins, average views, impressions, audience, etc.). It really is pretty useful. Anyway, apparently this Stitches lettering that I created a while back is my most popular pin.

Stitches

Because so many different people seemed to love this lettering piece so much I thought about selling it in my Etsy shop along with my other wallpapers, but decided I would rather give it away for free. Because who doesn’t want a free wallpaper with lyrics you just can’t get out of your head (get it…)?

Now I don’t want to make you wait any longer than you already have, so go ahead and click on any of the links below to get your free wallpaper. There are options for laptop, iPad, iPhone and even an Android phone, depending on which type of wallpaper your heart desires.

Laptop | Tablet | iPhone 4 | iPhone 5+6 | Android

I hope you enjoy! And if you want to check out some of my other wallpapers or printables, you can check out the Knots + Jots Shop.

Also, let me know in a comment below what other songs you can’t get out of your head. I’m always on the lookout for new music to listen to (and of course inspiration for new lettering pieces).

Leave a Reply

